Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Ladies Pairs

Gold – N.S - Verna Murray and Jackie Foster

Silver – Qc –Margaret MacNeil & Muffin Hoodspith

Bronze- Donna LeBlanc and Diane Beauregard

Ladies Triples

Gold – P.E.I. – Etta Reid & Myrna Crasswell & Myrna Sanderson

Silver – NB - Ann Cliche & Jean Banham & Ruth Whipple

Bronze -NS- Carolyn Ulch, Brenda Reesor, Cleo Crichlow

Men’s Pairs

Gold –PEI – Charlie Reid & Ivan Doucette

Silver – PEI _Glenn Singleton & George Lidstone

Bronze – NS – Paul Higgins, Graham Doyle

Men’s Triples

Gold – Qc – John Devlin, Mike Doskas and Norm Elkin

Silver – N.S. –Cameron LeFresne, Braeden Campbell, Mike Stewart

Bronze - NS Alex Vance, Charles Stock, Raymond MacDonald

The Sid Currie Aggregate Trophy winner is Nova Scotia

Atlantic Bowls 2014

The Spirit Award recipient is

Gilles De Serres of Quebec