Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Sid Curry Trophy goes to NB

Mens Pairs:

Bronze- PEI- George Lidstone, Irwin Younker

Silver- NB- Brian Myers, Harry Burlock

Gold- PEI- Paul Young, Richard Gallant

Ladies Pairs:

Bronze- Que- Lena Cameron, Ruth Bowman

Silver- NB- Patricia Albert, Gloria McLaughlin

Gold- NB- Millie Dunklee, Jenny Myers

Mens Triples:

Bronze- PEI- Dave Veinot, Jerry Publow, Gerald Hackenschmidt

Silver- NS- Cameron LeFresne, Braeden Campbell, Mike Stewart

Gold- Que- John Devlin, Mike Doskas, Norm Elkin

Ladies Triples:

Bronze-NB- Ann Cliche, Jean Banham, Ruth Whipple

Silver- NS—Deborah Foster, Tammy Foster-Veinot, Jackie Foster

Gold- Que- Carolyn McGarr, Norma Cassidy, Muffin Hoodspith