Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Welcome to Atlantic Bowls, a tournament that features elite bowlers from all over Atlantic Canada. Introduced in 1972, this tournament includes Men's and Ladies Pairs and Triples.

Atlantic Bowls originally included teams from New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island. Newfoundland came on board in the early 90's but later withdrew because of decreased member participation. In 2007 Quebec was invited to join.

The four provinces alternate hosting the Atlantic Bowls tournament. The 2019 Event will be hosted by Dartmouth Lawn Bowling Club in Nova Scotia.

2 Mount Hope Avenue,

Dartmouth N.S. 902 441-1384

Sid Currie Trophy 2019 - Nova Scotia